COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2017 & IA NO. 514 OF 2017

Dated: 11th September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

BLA Power Pvt. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

State of Madhya Pradesh through Energy Departments & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv

Ms. Shiksha Ohri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr. Varun Mohan

Mr. Ashish Anand Bernard for MPPMCL

Mr. Vikas Upadhyay for R-2

Ms. Mandakani Ghosh Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-6

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on **21.09.2017**.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson